Picture of the orchestra

2017 - 2018 Season

Fall Concert

Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Elley-Long Music Center, Colchester, Vermont

Giuseppe Verdi Overture to Nabucco
Johann Sebastian Bach Passacaglia and Fugue in C minor (arr. Leopold Stokowski)
Patricia Julien Among the Hidden
Claude Debussy Dialogue du vent et de la mer from La Mer
Paul Hindemith Symphonic Metamorphosis

Buy Tickets

Poster you can download or print (PDF)

Family Concert

Date/Location TBA

Mahler's Second Symphony

Presented jointly with the Green Mountain Mahler Festival, the Champlain Philharmonic Orchestra and the South Burlington Community Chorus.

Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Elley-Long Music Center, Colchester, Vermont
Tickets available soon from Flynntix

Sunday, April 22, 2018 3:00 PM
Spruce Peak Performing Arts Center, Stowe, Vermont
Buy Tickets

Concert Video

November 4, 2017
Video courtesy of LCATV

More videos

twitter facebook Google+

The Burlington Civic Symphony is a nonprofit, 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization. Contributions are tax-deductible to the full extent of the law.